Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Falls - Market Street

5 rating

They do a really good job on my son's hair

5 rating

They are always friendly and cut my hair just right.

5 rating

Great experience everytime. Cody is great. Their motto "it's good to be a guy" stands true........they let ya leave the toilet seat up!

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 15 Client reviews

5
Joshua G. | May 8, 2019 Google

"They do a really good job on my son's hair"

5
paul b. | April 2, 2019 Google

"They are always friendly and cut my hair just right."

5
Lyle R. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Great experience everytime. Cody is great. Their motto "it's good to be a guy" stands true........th"

4
Jared H. | March 24, 2019 Google

"A bit expensive, but great otherwise"

4
Diana C. | March 17, 2019 Google

"My husband. gets his hair cut there and has for a long time. Maybe once or twice the cuts have not b"

5
Lauren B. | March 9, 2019 Google

"No matter the designer we get, they cut my son's hair consistently and he is always happy with it."

2
Juan P. | March 2, 2019 Google

"Good for a quick haircut. However, the quality of the haircut is not that good. The barbers there al"

5
Tim D. | February 27, 2019 Google

"Sports Clips........... WHERE IT'S GOOD TO BE THIS GUY!!!!!! YEAH BABY!"

5
Lyle R. | February 25, 2019 Google

"Great experience everytime."

5
Christopher K. | February 13, 2019 Google

"Hayley is Amazing!"