Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Wichita Falls - Market Street

5 rating

Best hair cuts I could ask for!!!!

5 rating

Cody was amazing and took her time. She was a joy to talk with!! I love the cut she gave me and the experience was more than worth it!

4 rating

Very friendly place and great staff

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 21 Client reviews

5
Ronald W. | August 6, 2019 Google

"Best hair cuts I could ask for!!!!"

5
Jennie P. | July 28, 2019 Google

"Cody was amazing and took her time. She was a joy to talk with!! I love the cut she gave me and the "

4
Gd F. | July 25, 2019 Google

"Very friendly place and great staff"

5
Nicholas B. | July 22, 2019 Google

"Sports fan or not, this is a great location with excellent customer service and skilled employees. T"

5
Carlos | July 8, 2019 Google

"Very friendly and helpful staff, that provide a terrific service. If you want to shorten your wait, "

4
Chris W. | July 3, 2019 Google

"Online check in gets you past the sit and wait problem."

5
Joshua G. | May 8, 2019 Google

"They do a really good job on my son's hair"

5
paul b. | April 2, 2019 Google

"They are always friendly and cut my hair just right."

5
Lyle R. | March 25, 2019 Google

"Great experience everytime. Cody is great. Their motto "it's good to be a guy" stands true........th"

4
Jared H. | March 24, 2019 Google

"A bit expensive, but great otherwise"